A Little Bit Annoyed With Self

Missed my run today. Who would have guessed. I took an impromptu “nap” and then couldn’t wake up in time. Or actually let’s just say I didn’t wake up with the feeling, because to be honest time is never really an excuse for something you want to do. Evidence? It’s almost 2 a.m. and I’m writing this post.

Hopefully tomorrow I can make up for it by running a bit more than what was planned. I mean I am only supposed to meet 19 miles this week. Of which I have already hit almost 4. 5 days to go, 15 miles to go; I can make this happen.

Also still stressed about general life issues. Man, those things don’t really help your other goals.

Leave a Reply

