2/17/2014 My Day in a Nutshell

So.. education in my university sucks, every one cheats.

I try not to but in order to not antagonize I might help other’s out, that’s still facilitating cheating.

The professor walks out of the classroom on purpose multiple times during the exam.

Oh and did I mention the professor hand-wrote the exam 15 minutes before coming late to class? Maybe he knew that his exam was unbeatable without cheating.

Still I managed to finish that exam without cheating, or asking for other’s assistance, and not feeling like I failed. Feeling like it was a good day.

Also my aunt let me take a power nap in her office before I headed to school for the test. Thanks aunt, you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

